cbcpacific.com
  Contact Us  
 

Hawaii
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 526-0896
Fax: (808) 533-7817
Email: info@cbcpacific.com

PROFESSIONALPROPERTY SPECIALTYPHONEEMAIL
Beall, AllanGeneral Commercial Real Estate(808) 245-7238abeall@cbcpacific.com
Ching, Keith() -keithc@cbpacific.com
Cook, GaryRetail, Office(808) 356-1118gccook@cbcpacific.com
Cook, HowardRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(808) 526-0896hcook@cbcpacific.com
Miller, CharlesGeneral Commercial Real Estate(808) 356-1110cmiller@cbcpacific.com
Pratt, WilliamRetail(808) 356-1105wpratt@cbcpacific.com
Teves (B), Ron(808) 526-0896rteves@cbcpacific.com
Tsujimura, SandraRetail, Office(808) 386-8758stsujimura@cbcpacific.com